Registered Dental Hygienist

Samantha graduated from the University of Maryland School of Dentistry with a degree in Dental Hygiene and a passion to help patients feel their best. She enjoys working as a dental hygienist to help everyone achieve a healthy and radiant smile. As a member of the American Dental Hygienists Association, Samantha continues to learn about new advances in dentistry as well as quality patient care. In her spare time, Samantha likes to browse bookstores for memorable new books to add to her collection. 


Dental Assistant

Hi, my name is Krisztina. I have been working for Dr. Ahrabi since September of 2016. I fell in love with dentistry 25 years ago, when I met my husband who was in Dental School at the time. Worked as a dental laboratory technician and later as a dental assistant. My passion for dentistry motivates me to provide the absolute best care for all of our patients. I enjoy helping patients feel better about their dental care by providing a calm atmosphere and getting to know them on a more personal level. 
We are a military family (Go Navy!) When I’m not wearing scrubs, I am probably traveling and spending time with my husband Steve and our twins.  


Scheduling Coordinator  

Hi, my name is Jena. I recently started working with Dr. Ahrabi and his team. I have a background in customer service and have loved carrying that over into the dental office. I look forward to getting to know all our patients and being a part of their dental experience. In my free time I enjoy running, cooking, and spending time with my dog named Goose and my fiance Elijah.


Insurance Coordinator  

Hi, my name is Morgan. I am new to the Oakton Dental Team and have loved being apart of it. I have been an administrative professional for over ten years and love the customer service aspect of my new career. When I am not at work I am chasing around my wonderful daughter Abby and spending time with my husband Mark.


Dental Assistant 

Hi my name is Maddy. I recently moved here from Miami where I lived for 12 years. I was born and raised in Cuba, which is where most of my family is now. I am very excited to experience Virginia winters and see some snow. I have a background as a massage therapist and have really enjoyed entering the dental industry. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my dog named Lilly and my husband Kerlyn.